شنتشن تونغ خه التكنولوجيا المحدودة

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتمكتب 2016 برو

DirectX 10 مكتب. مقر. مركز 2016 بطاقة مفتاح المنتج ، OEM النسخة التجزئة مايكروسوفت مكتب. مقر. مركز 2016 طليعة تنزيل

Win10 و win8.1 اشتريت كل عمل الكمال ، والتواصل الجيد مع البائع ، وكان الشحن السريع ، وذلك بفضل.

—— إسكندر

ملصقات COA مع تثبيت حزمة البيانات عبر مشاركة السحاب هي الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لي لتعزيز هذه الأعمال سهلة وموفرة للتكلفة.

—— ادوين كاريتا

ابن دردش الآن

DirectX 10 مكتب. مقر. مركز 2016 بطاقة مفتاح المنتج ، OEM النسخة التجزئة مايكروسوفت مكتب. مقر. مركز 2016 طليعة تنزيل

الصين DirectX 10 مكتب. مقر. مركز 2016 بطاقة مفتاح المنتج ، OEM النسخة التجزئة مايكروسوفت مكتب. مقر. مركز 2016 طليعة تنزيل المزود

صورة كبيرة :  DirectX 10 مكتب. مقر. مركز 2016 بطاقة مفتاح المنتج ، OEM النسخة التجزئة مايكروسوفت مكتب. مقر. مركز 2016 طليعة تنزيل

تفاصيل المنتج:

اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft Office
رقم الموديل: مكتب 2016 برو

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10
الأسعار: 8USD
وقت التسليم: 3 أيام
شروط الدفع: MoneyGram ، T / T ، D / P ، D / A
القدرة على العرض: 1000
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: مكتب 2016 برو الإصدار: بي كي سي / OEM / التجزئة
وسائل الإعلام: 32bit/64 لقمة تطبيق: منطقة عالمية ودولية
بطاقة مصورات: DirectX 10 اللغة: الإنجليزية / الفرنسية / العربية / الإسبانية / الاختياري

مايكروسوفت مكتب. مقر. مركز طليعة 2016 مكتب. مقر. مركز 365 طليعةduct مفتاح Card / OEM / التجزئة Version

اعمل بذكاء

يساعدك مكتب. مقر. مركز طليعةfessional 2016 على إنشاء مستندات ذات مظهر احترافي وتقديمها وتوصيلها ونشرها بميزات توفر الوقت ومظهرًا عصريًا جديدًا وأدوات تعاون مضمنة. قم بحفظ عملك في السحابة على OneDrive والدخول إليه من أي مكان.

الآفاق

قم بإدارة البريد الإلكتروني والتقويم وجهات الاتصال والمهام الخاصة بك بسهولة. يؤدي دعم البريد الإلكتروني الإعلامي إلى إبقاء بريدك الوارد محدثًا ، كما يمكن عرض الرسائل ذات الصلة بمجموعات عرض المحادثة ، ويمكن عرض التقاويم جنبًا إلى جنب للتخطيط.

كلمة

يمكنك إنشاء مستندات ذات مظهر احترافي ومشاركتها من خلال أدوات التعديل والمراجعة والمشاركة المتطورة. توفر علامة التبويب التصميم الجديد وصولاً سريعًا إلى الميزات ، ويعرض Smart Look المعلومات السياقية ذات الصلة من الويب مباشرة داخل Word.

تفوق

يمكنك تحليل بياناتك وتصورها بطرق جديدة وبديهية باستخدام واجهة مستخدم جديدة بالإضافة إلى اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح المفضلة لديك. ميزات الرفع مثل Analysis Toolpak ، و Slicers ، و إلى عن علىmula Builder لتوفير الوقت ، حتى يمكنك التركيز على الأفكار.

عرض تقديمي

يمكنك إنشاء أفكارك والتعاون فيها وتقديمها بفاعلية من خلال انتقالات شريحة جديدة وتحسين جزء مهام الرسوم المتحركة. تساعدك التعليقات المترابطة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الشرائح على دمج التعليقات في عروضك التقديمية.

ملاحظة واحدة

إنه جهاز محمول رقمي خاص بك ، لذلك يمكنك الاحتفاظ بالملاحظات والأفكار وصفحات الويب والصور وحتى الصوت والفيديو في مكان واحد. سواء كنت في المنزل أو في المكتب أو أثناء التنقل ، يمكنك اصطحاب كل شيء معك أينما ذهبت أثناء المشاركة والتعاون مع الآخرين.

التمكن من

يعد Access أداة سهلة الاستخدام لإنشاء تطبيقات قواعد البيانات المستندة إلى المستعرض بسرعة والتي تساعدك على إدارة أعمالك. يتم تخزين بياناتك تلقائيًا في قاعدة بيانات SQL ، لذا فهي أكثر أمانًا وقابلية للتطوير من أي وقت مضى.

الناشر

يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء مجموعة واسعة من المنشورات ذات الجودة الاحترافية وتخصيصها ومشاركتها. يمكنك تبديل الصور باستخدام السحب والإسقاط البسيط أو إضافة الصور مباشرةً من ألبوماتك عبر الإنترنت. استخدم المؤثرات الخاصة لإبراز منشوراتك.

الاشياء الخاصة بك في أي وقت ، في أي مكان

سجّل الدخول إلى مكتب. مقر. مركز 2016 واستخدم OneDrive للوصول بسهولة إلى مستنداتك الأخيرة على أي جهاز مع دمج سلس.

المتطلبات

المعالج المطلوب

1 جيجاهيرتز (غيغا هرتز) أو أسرع معالج x86 أو x 64 بت مع SSE2

نظام التشغيل المطلوب

شبابيك 7 أو أحدث ، أو شبابيك الخادم 2008 R2 ، أو شبابيك الخادم 2012

الذاكرة المطلوبة

1 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (32 بت) ؛ ذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعتها 2 غيغابايت (64 بت)

مطلوب مساحة القرص الثابت

3.0 غيغابايت من المساحة المتاحة على القرص

العرض المطلوب

دقة 1280 × 800

الرسومات

يتطلب تسريع أجهزة الرسومات بطاقة رسومات DirectX 10.

متعدد اللمس

مطلوب جهاز يعمل باللمس لاستخدام أي وظيفة متعددة اللمس. ومع ذلك ، تتوفر جميع الميزات والوظائف دائمًا باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح أو الماوس أو أي جهاز إدخال قياسي آخر أو يمكن الوصول إليه. لاحظ أنه تم تحسين ميزات اللمس الجديدة للاستخدام مع شبابيك 8 أو أحدث.

متطلبات النظام الإضافية

تتطلب وظائف الإنترنت اتصالاً بالإنترنت.

حساب مايكروسوفت مطلوب.

اختلاف مايكروسوفت

سنقوم بتشغيلك

نحن الشركة التي بنت المكتب ، لذلك نحن نعرف ذلك أفضل من أي شخص آخر. بغض النظر عن المساعدة التي قد تحتاج إليها عند تنزيل أو تثبيت مكتب. مقر. مركز ، فلدينا الخبرة التي تحتاج إليها. سنقدم لك الدعم الذي تحتاجه حتى يتم تشغيل البرنامج.

اتصل بنا>

التثبيت والأسئلة الشائعة


ما الفرق بين خطط مكتب. مقر. مركز 365 و مكتب. مقر. مركز 2016؟

تتضمن خطط مكتب. مقر. مركز 365 المجموعة الكاملة من تطبيقات مكتب. مقر. مركز ، بالإضافة إلى الخدمات الأخرى التي تم تمكينها عبر الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك التخزين السحابي الإضافي مع دقائق OneDrive و Skype للاستخدام المنزلي. مع مكتب. مقر. مركز 365 ، يمكنك الحصول على تجربة مكتب. مقر. مركز الكاملة والمثبتة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة ماك والأجهزة اللوحية (بما في ذلك شبابيك و iPad و وroid) والهواتف الذكية. تتوفر خطط مكتب. مقر. مركز 365 كإشتراك شهري أو سنوي. مع مكتب. مقر. مركز 365 ، يتم دائمًا تضمين الترقيات مع اشتراكك.

تتضمن مجموعات مكتب. مقر. مركز 2016 ، بما في ذلك مكتب. مقر. مركز الصفحة الرئيسية و Student و الصفحة الرئيسية & اعمال تطبيقات مثل Word و Excel و PowerPoint و OneNote ؛ وهي متاحة للاستخدام مرة واحدة للاستخدام على جهاز كمبيوتر واحد أو ماك. لا يتم تحديث التطبيقات تلقائيًا ؛ للحصول على أحدث إصدار ، يجب شراء مكتب. مقر. مركز مرة أخرى عندما يتوفر الإصدار الجديد.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Tonghe Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Sales Manager

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Shenzhen Tonghe Technology Co., Ltd.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsOffice 2016 Pro

DirectX 10 Office 2016 Product Key Card , OEM Retail Version Microsoft Office 2016 Pro Download

I'm Online Chat Now
Win10 and win8.1 i bought all work perfect, good communication with the seller,and the shipping was fast, thanks.

—— Alexander

COA stickers with installation Data Pack via cloud Share are the best choice for me to promote this business easy and cost-saving.

—— Edwin karita

DirectX 10 Office 2016 Product Key Card , OEM Retail Version Microsoft Office 2016 Pro Download

DirectX 10 Office 2016 Product Key Card , OEM Retail Version Microsoft Office 2016 Pro Download
DirectX 10 Office 2016 Product Key Card , OEM Retail Version Microsoft Office 2016 Pro Download

Large Image :  DirectX 10 Office 2016 Product Key Card , OEM Retail Version Microsoft Office 2016 Pro Download Get Best Price

Product Details:

Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Microsoft Office
Model Number: Office 2016 Pro

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10
Price: 8USD
Delivery Time: 3 days
Payment Terms: MoneyGram, T/T, D/P, D/A
Supply Ability: 1000
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Office 2016 Pro Version: PKC / OEM / Retail
Media: 32bit / 64 Bit Application: International / Global Area
Graphics Card: DirectX 10 Language: English / French / Arabic / Spanish / Optional
High Light:

office 2016 microsoft

,

ms office 16

Microsoft Office Pro 2016 Office 365 Product Key Card / OEM / Retail Version

 

 

Work smarter

Office Professional 2016 helps you create, present, communicate, and publish professional-looking documents with time-saving features, a new modern look, and built-in collaboration tools. Save your work in the cloud on OneDrive and access it from anywhere.

Outlook

Easily manage your email, calendar, contacts, and tasks. Push email support keeps your inbox up to date, conversation view groups related messages, and calendars can be viewed side-by-side for planning.

Word

Create and share professional-looking documents with state-of-the-art editing, reviewing, and sharing tools. The new Design tab provides quick access to features, and Smart Lookup shows relevant contextual information from the web directly inside Word.

Excel

Analyze and visualize your data in new and intuitive ways with a fresh user interface plus your favorite keyboard shortcuts. Leverage features like Analysis Toolpak, Slicers, and Formula Builder to save time, so you can focus on insights.

PowerPoint

Create, collaborate, and effectively present your ideas with new slide transitions and an improved Animations task pane. Threaded comments alongside your slides help you incorporate feedback into your presentations.

OneNote

It’s your very own digital notebook, so you can keep notes, ideas, web pages, photos, even audio and video all in one place. Whether you’re at home, in the office, or on the move, you can take it all with you wherever you go while sharing and collaborating with others.

Access

Access is an easy-to-use tool for quickly creating browser-based database applications that help you run your business. Your data is automatically stored in a SQL database, so it’s more secure and scalable than ever.

Publisher

Easily create, personalize, and share a wide range of professional-quality publications. Swap pictures with a simple drag and drop, or add pictures directly from your online albums. Use special effects to make your publications stand out.

Your stuff anytime, anywhere

Sign in to Office 2016 and use OneDrive to easily access your recent documents on any device with seamless integration.

Requirements

Required Processor

1 gigahertz (Ghz) or faster x86- or x64-bit processor with SSE2

Required Operating System

Windows 7 or later, Windows Server 2008 R2, or Windows Server 2012

Required Memory

1 GB RAM (32 bit); 2 GB RAM (64 bit)

Required Hard Disk Space

3.0 GB available disk space

Required Display

1280 x 800 resolution

Graphics

Graphics hardware acceleration requires a DirectX 10 graphics card.

Multi-touch

A touch-enabled device is required to use any multi-touch functionality. However, all features and functionality are always available by using a keyboard, mouse, or other standard or accessible input device. Note that new touch features are optimized for use with Windows 8 or later.

Additional System Requirements

Internet functionality requires an Internet connection.

Microsoft account required.

The Microsoft Difference

We'll get you up and running

We’re the company that built Office, so we know it better than anybody. No matter what help you may need with downloading or installing Office, we've got the expertise you need. We'll give you the support you need until your software is up and running.

Contact us >

Installation and FAQ


What's the difference between Office 365 plans and Office 2016 suites?

Office 365 plans include the complete suite of Office applications, plus other services that are enabled over the Internet, including extra cloud storage with OneDrive and Skype minutes for home use. With Office 365 you get the full, installed Office experience on PCs, Macs, tablets (including Windows, iPad, and Android) and smartphones. Office 365 plans are available as a monthly or annual subscription. With Office 365, upgrades are always included with your subscription.

Office 2016 suites, including Office Home & Student and Home & Business, include applications such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and OneNote; they are available as a one-time purchase for use on a single PC or Mac. The applications are not automatically updated; to get the latest version, you must purchase Office again when the new version becomes available.

Contact Details
Shenzhen Tonghe Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Sales Manager

Send your inquiry directly to us